Vendor Partners

Vendor PartnersOur Vendor Partners Center is designed as a means for us to share our trusted partners with you.

 


Mortgage Partners

Darren Rhodes
Castle & Cooke Mortgage
Cell – 801.369.1844
Email – drhodes@castlecookemortgage.com

Mike Cox
Emperiq Financial
Cell – 801.808.6269
Email – mikecox.mc@gmail.com

Missy Fuller
CityWide Home loans
Cell – 801. 898.7353
Email – Missy.Fuller@chl.cc

Oscar Valdez

New Penn Financial

Cell – 801.347.8753

Email – ovaldez@newpennfinancial.com

 


Title Companies

Title Guarantee
Escrow officer – Mitch Montgomery
Cell – 801.755.6240
Office – 801.639.0900
Email – mitch@utahtitle.com


Insurance

Insure Pro
801.505.9960

Statewide Insurance
Jim Welch


CPA/Accountants

Hartle & Rees
448 E 6400 S #110
Murray, Utah 84107
Ryan Rees
Office – 801.904.2070
Email – ryan@hrtaxcpa.com


Financial Planning

Sagemark Consulting
3165 E Millrock Drive Suite 300
SLC, Utah 84121
Brett Jenson
Cell – 801.930.6468
Email – brett.jenson@lfg.com


Estate Planning / Attorney

Kyle Barrick
5295 S Commerce Drive Ste 220
Murray, Utah 84107
Office – 801.262.4407
Email – kbarrick@utahestateplanning.com


Injury Attorney

Matthew J Storey


Contractors 

 

Woodworking/Plantation Shutters

Old World Mill

Tom Hogan

801.651.1811

www.Oldworldmill.com

 

Plumbing 

Dave Passey Plumbing

801.254.3658

www.passeyplumbing.com